DEVI KATYAYANI | 01.10. * Katyayani Devi is the Goddess who initiates us into the Venusian energy within ourselves.




saturDAY THE 1st OF octoBER


23:00 – 00:00 CEST

22:00 – 23:00 GMT

12:00 – 01:00 BG

17:00 – 18:00 NYC


Mother and daughter of the sweet force.
Queen of the the subtle secrets of the heart,
You are the the step unto the melting heart of oneness.
Initiatoress of love.’
Tis you who opens the one door of unity.
by revealing the secrets of eternal love
To you we bow.


Katyayani Devi is the Goddess
who initiates us into the Venusian energy within ourselves.

Her ritual themes include:

Balance of opposites,
Healing love relationships

Katyayani Devi is the Goddess who transitions from Mars to Venus.

She is the bridge of love between these two polarities.

Katyayani Devi is the mistress of poles of the Venus/Mars axis.

Mars is active force and Venus is receptive force.

Both can be a force for creation or destruction.

Mars can explode and Venus can implode.

Katyayani Devi is an Ugra (ferocious) Goddess who commands the destructive power of Venus.

With her destructive Venusian power, she turns frozen Tamas (deadness) into living and loving power.

It was Katyayani Devi that the Gopi’s prayed to at the Yumuna river in the wish that nothing would stand between them and the beloved.

Sita prayed to Katyayani to help resolve the Astral disputes of Mangal Dosh.

Radharani did the same.

Katyayani is chosen for worship and ritualy worked with by lovers to help heal the Tamas that stands in the way of Love.

This goes for past, present and future relations.

Katyayani is worshiped to remove afflictions of Mangal (Mars)

‘Mangal Dosh’ as it is called, is the energy that causes the energy of Mars to backfire upon the sacred heart, and destroy our relationships.

Rituals and practices of healing the issues of Mars are undertaken by Tantrics to help resolve conflicts in our relationships.

Ritualistically worshiping and evoking Katyayani Devi, can bring healing to the unresolved conflicts within relationships both past and present.

This nights ritual will be a Tantric investigation into the connection between hearts.

The Tantric evokes Katyayani Devi to help heal the afflictions that stand between two hearts becoming one.

Tadaruup is the Yogic word that denotes the unification of two hearts into one heart.

Katyayani Devi is the unifier of the sacred heart.

She be the Queen of Tadaruup.



We will go through the nine nights of Nava Ratri
In honour the Nava (nine) Tantric Goddesses.
Devotional Grah Shanti ritual of the Nava Grah.
Grah Shanti is the practice of healing the
feminine reception of the 9 planets within us.
Inner planetary healing can melt frozen states
of consciousness & liberate us from afflictions.

The nine nights of Navaratri take us through a planetary story of the feminine force of Shakti… Blooming like a rose in a yearning midnight garden.

Lovers of the Goddess in all her forms, are welcomed to this 9 night long ritual of Goddess worship.

The Goddess comes in many forms. She is the mother, sister, friend and lover.

Oh and she is the mystery.

The Tantric honours the Goddess in all her aspects.

Each of the Navaratri nights of the Goddess, is an initiation into the feminine expressions of the 9 planets.

These 9 Tantric planetary rituals attempt to align to subtle energies that nature presents to us on earth at this astrologicaly aligned annual junction.

Navaratri is a time of honouring the Goddess through performing Grah Shanti.

Grah Shanti is the Yogic practice of balancing the planetary energies within the heart, mind, body and soul.

Tantric Navaratri ritual works with practices that pertain to each particular aspect of the ninefold Goddess of eternity.

We will align to the subtle astral forces through the intermediary of the 9 Goddesses of the night forces known as Nava Devi.

The Nava Devi are each embodiments of the nine planetary maneuvers that take place astrally at this time.

We will take 9 nights to work with the planetary energies that possess the soul.

A planet is called a Grah by the Yogins.

Collectively known as the Navagrah (nine planets). Grah literally means ‘that which pulls us out of our seat.

What is the seat of the soul?

When a Grah pulls us, we do not see from a place of union, but rather are pulled into participation in the dualities, dramas of dreams of a disempowering reality.

Such dreams and dramas have no reality when we are sat in the seat of our soul…

Oh but they can seem altogether too real to us when we are involved in the midst of them.

The Tantric voyage is a path of gradually bringing awareness and healing to the unconscious ‘realities’ that wrap the soul in dreams and dramas of unreality.

The potential for resolving our inner Karmic-constellations exists when we learn the Karmic lessons that the planets present to us.

Navaratri is such a ritual time of inner healing… by going into the inner feminine reception of the Navagrah (nine planets)

We learn these lessons of destiny by integrating and resolving any unconscious knots of energy that bind the sacred heart.

All are welcome to this 9 night-long ritual initiation into the 9 planetary Goddesses of the night forces.

Hara Ring

Sorry, this event is expired and no longer available.

Posted on

1. January 2021